Staff List

  • Allgeier, Carrie Lynn
    Teacher
  • Anderson, Megan
    Teacher
  • Bahab, Abdul
  • Baur, Maureen
  • Baxter, Ken
    Teacher
  • Bell, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Besselink, Richard
  • Bleaney, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Quinney, Laura
    Teacher
  • Brall, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_brall@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/brall
  • Brenneman, Megan
    Teacher
  • Bridge, Tim
    Teacher
  • Brooks, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Brown, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Burchatzki, James
    Teacher
  • Busch, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_busch@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/busch/
  • Canavo, Sam
    In School Technician
    Email: sam_canavo@wrdsb.ca
  • Carmichael, Jayne
    Teacher
  • Carse, Elizabeth
  • Cayenne, Isobel
    Office Manager
    Email: isobel_cayenne@wrdsb.ca
  • Chandler, Shaun
    Teacher
  • Ciloci, Cristina
    Teacher
  • Clancy, Ian
    Vice Principal
  • Clancy, Julie
    Department Head
    Email: julie_clancy@wrdsb.ca
  • Clemens, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Cloutier, Iris
  • Coe, Cathy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: cathy_coe@wrdsb.ca
  • Collins, Sara
  • Daub, Sara
    Teacher
  • Davidson, Ken
  • Davis, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_davis@wrdsb.ca
  • Davis, Rose Marie
    Email: rose_marie_davis@wrdsb.ca
  • Day, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/chcimsday/
  • de Boer, Anna
    Teacher
  • DeBrusk, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Dietrich, Chadwick
    Teacher
  • Drekic, Lisa
  • Drung, Cheri
    Teacher
    Email: cheri_drung@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cdrung/
  • Duck, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_duck@wrdsb.ca
  • Eby, Donn
  • Epplett-Stuart, Terra
    Teacher
  • Estoesta, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Verhoeve, Tasha
    Teacher
  • Fallaise, Jason
    Teacher

  • Fare, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_fare@wrdsb.ca
  • Farina, Ignatius
    Teacher
  • Waechter, Krista
    Teacher
  • Forte, Johnny
    Teacher
  • Foy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: liz_foy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mysite
  • Free, Kelly
  • Frengos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_frengos@wrdsb.ca
  • Fryer-Davis, Leyland
    Teacher
  • Ganyu, Ramona
  • Gladyr, Sergiy
  • Glebe, Bruce
    Teacher
  • Howard, Katelynn
    Teacher
  • Graansma, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_graansma@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Heather
    Teacher
  • Hagen, Lorraine
    Teacher
  • Haid, Dennis
    Vice-Principal
    Email: dennis_haid@wrdsb.ca
  • Haig, Fraser
    Teacher
  • Herlick, Jeffrey
    Teacher
  • Hill, Joshua
    Department Head
    Email: joshua_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Mintz, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Hull, Natalie
    Teacher
  • Husic, Elvis
  • Hussey, Kimberley
  • Iland, Yaacov
    Teacher
    Email: yaacov_iland@wrdsb.ca
  • Iorgulescu, George
    Teacher
  • Irwin, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_irwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/irwinr/cooperative-education/
  • Isherwood, Melissa
  • Jackson, Micki

  • Jeske, Donna
  • Jones, Chris
    Teacher
  • Jones, Rick
  • Judd, Robert
  • Kemp, Scott
    Teacher
  • Kitzman, Joanne
    Secretary
    Email: joanne_kitzman@wrdsb.ca
  • Wand, Deborah
  • Knowles, Fraser
    Teacher
  • Knowlton, Katie
    Teacher
  • Koebel, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Kuruvilla, Lisa
  • Lafond, Michael
    Teacher
  • Lopez, Yolanda
  • Ledlow, Erin
    Teacher
  • Leung, Frank
    Vice-Principal
    Email: frank_leung@wrdsb.ca
  • Gamsby, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_gamsby@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis Milijasevic, Liz
    Teacher
  • Little, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_little@wrdsb.ca
  • MacKay, Julie
    Teacher
  • Main, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_main@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Martin, Nicola
    Teacher
  • Martin, Sue
    Department Head
    Email: sue_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McCreary, Shalene
    Teacher
  • McIvor, Heather
    Teacher
  • Meijer, David
    Teacher

  • Bradley, Angela
    Teacher
  • Mitani, Nicole
    Teacher
  • Neeb, Julie
    IB Coordinator
    Email: julie_neeb@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://chc.wrdsb.ca/ib/
  • Newton, Janet
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: janet_newton@wrdsb.ca
  • Mullen, Jill
    Department Head
    Email: jill_mullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/mullenchci
  • Nicholson, Todd
  • Norcott, Lisa
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: lisa_norcott@wrdsb.ca
  • Crockett, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_crockett@wrdsb.ca
  • Quintanilla-Reyes, Gricelda
    Secretary
    Email: gricelda_quintanilla-reyes@wrdsb.ca

  • Randall, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_randall@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/randall/
  • Rapoport, Ernesto
    Teacher
    Email: ernesto_rapoport@wrdsb.ca
  • Rempel, Chelsey
    Teacher
  • Reparon, Tina
    Teacher
  • Parsons, Carli
    Teacher
  • Rudow, Terrence
    Teacher
  • Ruhnke, Matt
    Teacher
  • Rutledge, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_rutledge@wrdsb.ca
  • Schumann, James

  • Seip, Gary
  • Shimens, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shimens@wrdsb.ca
  • Shinkar, Paul
    Teacher
  • Smith, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Carl
    Teacher
  • Sopik, Peter
    Teacher
  • Stark, Conan
  • Stefanidis, Kiki
    Teacher
  • Summerfield, Tricia
    CYW
    Email: tricia_summerfield@wrdsb.ca
  • Suresh, Uma
    Teacher
  • Leitch, Alaina
    Teacher
  • Teed, Ray
    Principal
    Email: ray_teed@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Charles
    Teacher
  • Timms, Pat
    Department Head
    Email: pat_timms@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/timms/
  • Torres, Yadira
  • Trainor, Marie
    Teacher
    Email: marie_trainor@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/trainor/
  • Tucker Petrick, Krista
    Vice-Principal
    Email: krista_tuckerpetrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Vander Veen, Laura
    Teacher
  • Van Horne, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_vanhorne@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Manen, Michelle
  • Wasylyk, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_wasylyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Timothy
    Teacher
  • Wells, Hanna
    Teacher
  • Wheaton, John
  • Wolf, Sandy
  • Worrell, Raena-Dawn
    Teacher
  • Zimmerman, Margaret