Staff List

  • Adams, Anna Marie
    Teacher
    Email: anna_marie_adams@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allgeier, Carrie Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_lynn_allgeier@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alsop, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_alsop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Altermann, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_altermann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_anderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bahab, Abdul

    Email: abdul_bahab@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baur, Maureen

    Email: maureen_baur@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baxter, Ken
    Teacher
    Email: ken_baxter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_bell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Besselink, Richard

    Email: richard_besselink@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bleaney, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bleaney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quinney, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_quinney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brall, Jeff

    Email: jeff_brall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_brenneman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bridge, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_bridge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brooks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burchatzki, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_burchatzki@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Busch, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_busch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Canavo, Sam

    Email: sam_canavo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carmichael, Erika

    Email: erika_carmichael@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carmichael, Jayne
    Teacher
    Email: jayne_carmichael@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carse, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_carse@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_cathcart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cayenne, Isobel

    Email: isobel_cayenne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chandler, Shaun
    Teacher
    Email: shaun_chandler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ciloci, Cristina
    Teacher
    Email: cristina_ciloci@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ciloci, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_ciloci@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clancy, Julie

    Email: julie_clancy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clemens, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_classen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cloutier, Iris

    Email: iris_cloutier@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coe, Cathy

    Email: cathy_coe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Sara

    Email: sara_collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cross, Jamie

    Email: jamie_cross@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_daub@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davidson, Ken

    Email: ken_davidson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davis, Brenda

    Email: brenda_davis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davis, Rose Marie

    Email: rose_marie_davis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Day, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_day@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • de Boer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_deboer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DeBrusk, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_debrusk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dube, Sarah

    Email: sarah_dube@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Chadwick
    Teacher
    Email: chadwick_dietrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drekic, Lisa

    Email: lisa_drekic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drung, Cheri
    Teacher
    Email: cheri_drung@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duck, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_duck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eby, Donn

    Email: donn_eby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Epplett-Stuart, Terra
    Teacher
    Email: terra_epplett-stuart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ernewein, Erin

    Email: erin_ernewein@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Estoesta, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_estoesta@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: tasha_verhoeve@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fallaise, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_fallaise@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sandra_fallis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fare, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_fare@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farina, Ignatius
    Teacher
    Email: ignatius_farina@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waechter, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_waechter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forte, Johnny
    Teacher
    Email: johnny_forte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Free, Kelly

    Email: kelly_free@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frengos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_frengos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fryer-Davis, Leyland
    Teacher
    Email: leyland_fryer-davis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ganyu, Ramona

    Email: ramona_ganyu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gillespie, Melanie

    Email: melanie_gillespie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gladyr, Sergiy

    Email: sergiy_gladyr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Glebe, Bruce
    Teacher
    Email: bruce_glebe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howard, Katelynn
    Teacher
    Email: katelynn_howard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grant, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gregory, Brian

    Email: brian_gregory@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hagen, Lorraine
    Teacher
    Email: lorraine_hagen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haid, Dennis
    Vice-Principal
    Email: dennis_haid@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haig, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_haig@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_hartman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herlick, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_herlick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Joshua

    Email: joshua_hill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mintz, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_mintz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hull, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_hull@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Husic, Elvis

    Email: elvis_husic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hussey, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_hussey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Iland, Yaacov
    Teacher
    Email: yaacov_iland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Iorgulescu, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_iorgulescu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Irwin, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_irwin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Isherwood, Melissa

    Email: melissa_isherwood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jeske, Donna

    Email: donna_jeske@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jewson, Jane

    Email: jane_jewson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Rick

    Email: rick_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Joyce, Christine

    Email: christine_joyce@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Judd, Robert

    Email: robert_judd@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kemp, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_kemp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kenning, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_kenning@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kitzman, Joanne

    Email: joanne_kitzman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wand, Deborah

    Email: deborah_wand@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knowles, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_knowles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knowlton, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_knowlton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Koebel, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_koebel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuruvilla, Lisa

    Email: lisa_kuruvilla@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lafond, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_lafond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lopez, Yolanda

    Email: yolanda_lopez@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ledlow, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_ledlow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leung, Frank

    Email: frank_leung@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gamsby, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_gamsby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lewis Milijasevic, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz_lewismilijasevic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Little, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_little@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lo, Carmen
    Teacher
    Email: carmen_lo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lowe, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_lowe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacIntosh, Carol

    Email: carol_macintosh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacKay, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_mackay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Main, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_main@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Nicola
    Teacher
    Email: nicola_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Sue

    Email: sue_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCormick, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_mccormick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreary, Shalene
    Teacher
    Email: shalene_mccreary@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIvor, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_mcivor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meijer, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_meijer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marcia_connolly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradley, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_bradley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitani, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_mitani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Myers, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_myers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neeb, Julie

    Email: julie_neeb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newton, Janet

    Email: janet_newton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mullen, Jill

    Email: jill_mullen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Todd

    Email: todd_nicholson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norcott, Lisa

    Email: lisa_norcott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kevin_oreilly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paddock, Dave

    Email: dave_paddock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plociennik, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_plociennik@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crockett, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_crockett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quintanilla-Reyes, Gricelda

    Email: gricelda_quintanilla-reyes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mahee_rahman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nazim_ramzan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Randall, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_randall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rempel, Chelsey
    Teacher
    Email: chelsey_rempel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reparon, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_reparon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Carli
    Teacher
    Email: carli_parsons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rudow, Terrence
    Teacher
    Email: terrence_rudow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ruhnke, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_ruhnke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rutledge, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_rutledge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schmuck, Jason

    Email: jason_schmuck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumacher-Smith, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_schumacher-smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seip, Gary

    Email: gary_seip@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seupersaud, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_seupersaud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaftoe, Miriam

    Email: miriam_shaftoe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shimens, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shimens@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shinkar, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_shinkar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Carl
    Teacher
    Email: carl_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snyder, Tony
    Teacher
    Email: tony_snyder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sopik, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_sopik@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stark, Conan

    Email: conan_stark@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stefanidis, Kiki
    Teacher
    Email: kyriake_stefanidis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Nancy

    Email: nancy_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Summerfield, Tricia

    Email: tricia_summerfield@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Suresh, Uma
    Teacher
    Email: uma_suresh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leitch, Alaina
    Teacher
    Email: alaina_leitch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teed, Ray

    Email: ray_teed@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_thompson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Timms, Pat

    Email: pat_timms@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Torres, Yadira

    Email: yadira_torres@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trainor, Marie

    Email: marie_trainor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vander Veen, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_vanderveen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Horne, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_vanhorne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Manen, Michelle

    Email: michelle_van_manen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wasylyk, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_wasylyk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weber, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reaburn Weir, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_reaburnweir@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weiss, Wendy

    Email: wendy_weiss@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolf, Sandy

    Email: sandy_wolf@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Worrell, Raena-Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: raena-dawn_worrell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zettler, Laura

    Email: laura_zettler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimmerman, Margaret

    Email: margaret_zimmerman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: