Staff List

  • Adams, Anna Marie
    Teacher
    Email: anna_marie_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Allgeier, Carrie Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_lynn_allgeier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alsop, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_alsop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Altermann, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_altermann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Anderson, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bahab, Abdul

    Email: abdul_bahab@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baur, Maureen

    Email: maureen_baur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baxter, Ken
    Teacher
    Email: ken_baxter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Besselink, Richard

    Email: richard_besselink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bleaney, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bleaney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinney, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_quinney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brall, Jeff

    Email: jeff_brall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bridge, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_bridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brooks, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burchatzki, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_burchatzki@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Busch, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_busch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Canavo, Sam

    Email: sam_canavo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carmichael, Erika

    Email: erika_carmichael@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carmichael, Jayne
    Teacher
    Email: jayne_carmichael@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carse, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_carse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_cathcart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cayenne, Isobel

    Email: isobel_cayenne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chandler, Shaun
    Teacher
    Email: shaun_chandler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charlton, Philip

    Email: philip_charlton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ciloci, Cristina
    Teacher
    Email: cristina_ciloci@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ciloci, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_ciloci@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clancy, Julie

    Email: julie_clancy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clemens, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_classen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cloutier, Iris

    Email: iris_cloutier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coe, Cathy

    Email: cathy_coe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Sara

    Email: sara_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cross, Jamie

    Email: jamie_cross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daub, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_daub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davidson, Ken

    Email: ken_davidson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Brenda

    Email: brenda_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Rose Marie

    Email: rose_marie_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Day, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • de Boer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_deboer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeBrusk, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_debrusk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dechert, Brandon

    Email: brandon_dechert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dube, Sarah

    Email: sarah_dube@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Chadwick
    Teacher
    Email: chadwick_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drekic, Lisa

    Email: lisa_drekic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drung, Cheri
    Teacher
    Email: cheri_drung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duck, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_duck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eby, Donn

    Email: donn_eby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Epplett-Stuart, Terra
    Teacher
    Email: terra_epplett-stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernewein, Erin

    Email: erin_ernewein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Estoesta, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_estoesta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: tasha_verhoeve@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fallaise, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_fallaise@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sandra_fallis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fare, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_fare@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farina, Ignatius
    Teacher
    Email: ignatius_farina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Waechter, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_waechter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forte, Johnny
    Teacher
    Email: johnny_forte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Foy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: liz_foy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Free, Kelly

    Email: kelly_free@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frengos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_frengos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fryer-Davis, Leyland
    Teacher
    Email: leyland_fryer-davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ganyu, Ramona

    Email: ramona_ganyu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillespie, Melanie

    Email: melanie_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gladyr, Sergiy

    Email: sergiy_gladyr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glebe, Bruce
    Teacher
    Email: bruce_glebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howard, Katelynn
    Teacher
    Email: katelynn_howard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graansma, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_graansma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gregory, Brian

    Email: brian_gregory@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagen, Lorraine
    Teacher
    Email: lorraine_hagen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haid, Dennis
    Vice-Principal
    Email: dennis_haid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haig, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_haig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_hartman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Herlick, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_herlick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Joshua

    Email: joshua_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mintz, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_mintz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hull, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_hull@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Husic, Elvis

    Email: elvis_husic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hussey, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_hussey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Iland, Yaacov
    Teacher
    Email: yaacov_iland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Iorgulescu, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_iorgulescu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Irwin, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_irwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Isherwood, Melissa

    Email: melissa_isherwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jeske, Donna

    Email: donna_jeske@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jewson, Jane

    Email: jane_jewson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Rick

    Email: rick_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Joyce, Christine

    Email: christine_joyce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Judd, Robert

    Email: robert_judd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kemp, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_kemp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kenning, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_kenning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kitzman, Joanne

    Email: joanne_kitzman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wand, Deborah

    Email: deborah_wand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knowles, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_knowles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knowlton, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_knowlton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koebel, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_koebel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuruvilla, Lisa

    Email: lisa_kuruvilla@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lafond, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_lafond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lara, Mabel

    Email: mabel_lara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lopez, Yolanda

    Email: yolanda_lopez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ledlow, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_ledlow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leung, Frank

    Email: frank_leung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gamsby, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_gamsby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lewis Milijasevic, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz_lewismilijasevic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Little, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Llewellyn, Carys

    Email: carys_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lo, Carmen
    Teacher
    Email: carmen_lo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lowe, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_lowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacIntosh, Carol

    Email: carol_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKay, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_mackay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Main, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_main@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Nicola
    Teacher
    Email: nicola_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Sue

    Email: sue_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCormick, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_mccormick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCreary, Shalene
    Teacher
    Email: shalene_mccreary@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCuish, Andrew

    Email: andrew_mccuish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIvor, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_mcivor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meijer, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_meijer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marcia_connolly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bradley, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_bradley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitani, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_mitani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Myers, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_myers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neeb, Julie

    Email: julie_neeb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Newton, Janet

    Email: janet_newton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mullen, Jill

    Email: jill_mullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Todd

    Email: todd_nicholson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Norcott, Lisa

    Email: lisa_norcott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Norcott, Marissa

    Email: marissa_norcott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kevin_oreilly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paddock, Dave

    Email: dave_paddock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plat, Michael

    Email: michael_plat@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plociennik, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_plociennik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crockett, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_crockett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quintanilla-Reyes, Gricelda

    Email: gricelda_quintanilla-reyes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mahee_rahman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nazim_ramzan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Randall, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_randall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rapoport, Ernesto

    Email: ernesto_rapoport@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rempel, Chelsey
    Teacher
    Email: chelsey_rempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reparon, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_reparon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ristic, Milijana

    Email: milijana_ristic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, Carli
    Teacher
    Email: carli_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rudow, Terrence
    Teacher
    Email: terrence_rudow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ruhnke, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_ruhnke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rutledge, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_rutledge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmuck, Jason

    Email: jason_schmuck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumacher-Smith, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_schumacher-smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seip, Gary

    Email: gary_seip@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seupersaud, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_seupersaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaftoe, Miriam

    Email: miriam_shaftoe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shimens, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shimens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shinkar, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_shinkar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Carl
    Teacher
    Email: carl_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Tony
    Teacher
    Email: tony_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sopik, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_sopik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stark, Conan

    Email: conan_stark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stefanidis, Kiki
    Teacher
    Email: kyriake_stefanidis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Nancy

    Email: nancy_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Summerfield, Tricia

    Email: tricia_summerfield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Suresh, Uma
    Teacher
    Email: uma_suresh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leitch, Alaina
    Teacher
    Email: alaina_leitch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teed, Ray

    Email: ray_teed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Timms, Pat

    Email: pat_timms@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Torres, Yadira

    Email: yadira_torres@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trainor, Marie

    Email: marie_trainor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tucker Petrick, Krista

    Email: krista_tuckerpetrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Urquhart, Thomas

    Email: thomas_urquhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vander Veen, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_vanderveen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Horne, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_vanhorne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Manen, Michelle

    Email: michelle_van_manen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wasylyk, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_wasylyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reaburn, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_reaburnweir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiss, Wendy

    Email: wendy_weiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wells, Hanna
    Teacher
    Email: hanna_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolf, Sandy

    Email: sandy_wolf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Worrell, Raena-Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: raena-dawn_worrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zettler, Laura

    Email: laura_zettler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zilles, Joshua

    Email: joshua_zilles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zimmerman, Margaret

    Email: margaret_zimmerman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: